To help keep the marketplace fresh and ensure buyers are seeing inventory that is readily available, listings on Grailed may be deleted after a set period of time.
When are listings deleted from Grailed?
Expired listings are deleted after 30 days if no action is taken.
Expired and deleted listings cannot be sold and will no longer appear in search or browsing results.
What happens when a listing is deleted due to age?
When a listing has been posted for 6 months:
- The listing expires, is no longer available for sale, and is removed from search and browse
- The listing can be relisted within the Expired Listings tab in your Seller Hub
- If no action is taken for 30 days, the listing is deleted permanently
Why are listings deleted?
Older listings are less likely to be available for purchase, leading to cancelled orders or refunds and poor seller reviews. Removing outdated listings helps:
- Keep inventory on Grailed fresh and accurate
- Improve buyer confidence
- Increase the likelihood that items found on the marketplace are still available
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.